Under the leadership of the Church Council President and the Pastor, the Council meets monthly to develop and lead policies and practices of the church. Members of the Council serve as Chairpersons of committees and/or officers of the Council. An annual budget is developed by the Finance Committee, approved by the Council, and presented to the Congregation for approval each year.


Committees are chaired by members of the Church Council. All members of Epiphany are encouraged to use their time and talents to serve on committees of their choice:

Officers and Committee Chairs

President:  Anne Terry

Vice President

Secretary: Peter Gimse

Christian Education: Kate Renshaw

Communication: Loren Cook

Evangelism:  Marcia Anderson

Fellowship:  Deb Sarvela

Health/Safety:  Anne Terry

Property:  Anne Terry

Social Ministry:  Cory Newman


Worship: Tim Fink

Youth:  Peter Gimse

Finance Committee

Treasurer: Kevin Bame

Financial Secretary: Lynn Smith

Business Manager: Olise Mandat (